Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > BRT to CST

BRT to CST Conversion

View the BRT to CST conversion below. Brasília Time is 3 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Brasília Time

Brasilia Time or BRT has a UTC offset of - 3:00. This means that the time zone is 3 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by Brazilian states in South America during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving starts – during ... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
BRTCST
 12:00 AM in BRT is   09:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in BRT is   10:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in BRT is   11:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in BRT is   12:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in BRT is   01:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in BRT is   02:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in BRT is   03:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in BRT is   04:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in BRT is   05:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in BRT is   06:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in BRT is   07:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in BRT is   08:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in BRT is   09:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in BRT is   10:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in BRT is   11:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in BRT is   12:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in BRT is   01:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in BRT is   02:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in BRT is   03:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in BRT is   04:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in BRT is   05:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in BRT is   06:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in BRT is   07:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in BRT is   08:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in BRT is   09:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing BRT to CST. View CST to BRT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website