Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to BRT

CST to BRT Conversion

View the CST to BRT conversion below. Central Standard Time is 3 hours behind Brasília Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Brasília Time

Brasilia Time or BRT has a UTC offset of - 3:00. This means that the time zone is 3 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by Brazilian states in South America during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving starts – during ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTBRT
 12:00 AM in CST is   03:00 AM in BRT 
 01:00 AM in CST is   04:00 AM in BRT 
 02:00 AM in CST is   05:00 AM in BRT 
 03:00 AM in CST is   06:00 AM in BRT 
 04:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in BRT 
 05:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in BRT 
 06:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in BRT 
 07:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in BRT 
 08:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in BRT 
 09:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in BRT 
 10:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in BRT 
 11:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in BRT 
 12:00 PM in CST is   03:00 PM in BRT 
 01:00 PM in CST is   04:00 PM in BRT 
 02:00 PM in CST is   05:00 PM in BRT 
 03:00 PM in CST is   06:00 PM in BRT 
 04:00 PM in CST is   07:00 PM in BRT 
 05:00 PM in CST is   08:00 PM in BRT 
 06:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in BRT 
 07:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in BRT 
 08:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in BRT 
 09:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in BRT 
 10:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in BRT 
 11:00 PM in CST is   02:00 AM in BRT 
 12:00 AM in CST is   03:00 AM in BRT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to BRT. View BRT to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website