Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > BRT to PST

BRT to PST Conversion

View the BRT to PST conversion below. Brasília Time is 5 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Brasília Time

Brasilia Time or BRT has a UTC offset of - 3:00. This means that the time zone is 3 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by Brazilian states in South America during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving starts – during ... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
BRTPST
 10/07/22 12:00 AM in BRT is   10/06/22 07:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 01:00 AM in BRT is   10/06/22 08:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 02:00 AM in BRT is   10/06/22 09:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 03:00 AM in BRT is   10/06/22 10:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 04:00 AM in BRT is   10/06/22 11:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 05:00 AM in BRT is   10/07/22 12:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 06:00 AM in BRT is   10/07/22 01:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 07:00 AM in BRT is   10/07/22 02:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 08:00 AM in BRT is   10/07/22 03:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 09:00 AM in BRT is   10/07/22 04:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 10:00 AM in BRT is   10/07/22 05:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 11:00 AM in BRT is   10/07/22 06:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 12:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 07:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 01:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 08:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 02:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 09:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 03:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 10:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 04:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 11:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 05:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 12:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 06:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 01:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 07:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 02:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 08:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 03:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 09:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 04:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 10:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 05:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 11:00 PM in BRT is   10/07/22 06:00 PM in PST* 
 10/08/22 12:00 AM in BRT is   10/07/22 07:00 PM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing BRT to PST. View PST to BRT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website