Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to BRT

PST to BRT Conversion

View the PST to BRT conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 4 hours behind Brasília Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Brasília Time

Brasilia Time or BRT has a UTC offset of - 3:00. This means that the time zone is 3 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by Brazilian states in South America during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving starts – during ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTBRT
 12:00 AM in PST is*   04:00 AM in BRT 
 01:00 AM in PST is*   05:00 AM in BRT 
 02:00 AM in PST is*   06:00 AM in BRT 
 03:00 AM in PST is*   07:00 AM in BRT 
 04:00 AM in PST is*   08:00 AM in BRT 
 05:00 AM in PST is*   09:00 AM in BRT 
 06:00 AM in PST is*   10:00 AM in BRT 
 07:00 AM in PST is*   11:00 AM in BRT 
 08:00 AM in PST is*   12:00 PM in BRT 
 09:00 AM in PST is*   01:00 PM in BRT 
 10:00 AM in PST is*   02:00 PM in BRT 
 11:00 AM in PST is*   03:00 PM in BRT 
 12:00 PM in PST is*   04:00 PM in BRT 
 01:00 PM in PST is*   05:00 PM in BRT 
 02:00 PM in PST is*   06:00 PM in BRT 
 03:00 PM in PST is*   07:00 PM in BRT 
 04:00 PM in PST is*   08:00 PM in BRT 
 05:00 PM in PST is*   09:00 PM in BRT 
 06:00 PM in PST is*   10:00 PM in BRT 
 07:00 PM in PST is*   11:00 PM in BRT 
 08:00 PM in PST is*   12:00 AM in BRT 
 09:00 PM in PST is*   01:00 AM in BRT 
 10:00 PM in PST is*   02:00 AM in BRT 
 11:00 PM in PST is*   03:00 AM in BRT 
 12:00 AM in PST is*   04:00 AM in BRT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to BRT. View BRT to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website