Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > BST to MST

BST to MST Conversion

View the BST to MST conversion below. British Summer Time is 7 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

British Summer Time

British Summer Time or BST has a UTC offset of + 1:00. This means that the time zone is 1 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Europe during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soon as Daylight Saving ends – during the wint... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
BSTMST
 12:00 AM in BST is*   05:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in BST is*   06:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in BST is*   07:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in BST is*   08:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in BST is*   09:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in BST is*   10:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in BST is*   11:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in BST is*   12:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in BST is*   01:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in BST is*   02:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in BST is*   03:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in BST is*   04:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in BST is*   05:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in BST is*   06:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in BST is*   07:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in BST is*   08:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in BST is*   09:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in BST is*   10:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in BST is*   11:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in BST is*   12:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in BST is*   01:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in BST is*   02:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in BST is*   03:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in BST is*   04:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in BST is*   05:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing BST to MST. View MST to BST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website