Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CLST to CST

CLST to CST Conversion

View the CLST to CST conversion below. Chile Summer Time is 3 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Chile Summer Time

Chile Summer Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract three hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It ru... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CLSTCST
 12:00 AM in CLST is   09:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in CLST is   10:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in CLST is   11:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in CLST is   12:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in CLST is   01:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in CLST is   02:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in CLST is   03:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in CLST is   04:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in CLST is   05:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in CLST is   06:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in CLST is   07:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in CLST is   08:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in CLST is   09:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in CLST is   10:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in CLST is   11:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in CLST is   12:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in CLST is   01:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in CLST is   02:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in CLST is   03:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in CLST is   04:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in CLST is   05:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in CLST is   06:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in CLST is   07:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in CLST is   08:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in CLST is   09:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CLST to CST. View CST to CLST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website