Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to CLST

CST to CLST Conversion

View the CST to CLST conversion below. Central Standard Time is 3 hours behind Chile Summer Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Chile Summer Time

Chile Summer Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract three hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It ru... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTCLST
 05/29/22 12:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 03:00 AM in CLST 
 05/29/22 01:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 04:00 AM in CLST 
 05/29/22 02:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 05:00 AM in CLST 
 05/29/22 03:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 06:00 AM in CLST 
 05/29/22 04:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 07:00 AM in CLST 
 05/29/22 05:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 08:00 AM in CLST 
 05/29/22 06:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 09:00 AM in CLST 
 05/29/22 07:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 10:00 AM in CLST 
 05/29/22 08:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 11:00 AM in CLST 
 05/29/22 09:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 12:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 10:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 01:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 11:00 AM in CST is   05/29/22 02:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 12:00 PM in CST is   05/29/22 03:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 01:00 PM in CST is   05/29/22 04:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 02:00 PM in CST is   05/29/22 05:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 03:00 PM in CST is   05/29/22 06:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 04:00 PM in CST is   05/29/22 07:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 05:00 PM in CST is   05/29/22 08:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 06:00 PM in CST is   05/29/22 09:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 07:00 PM in CST is   05/29/22 10:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 08:00 PM in CST is   05/29/22 11:00 PM in CLST 
 05/29/22 09:00 PM in CST is   05/30/22 12:00 AM in CLST 
 05/29/22 10:00 PM in CST is   05/30/22 01:00 AM in CLST 
 05/29/22 11:00 PM in CST is   05/30/22 02:00 AM in CLST 
 05/30/22 12:00 AM in CST is   05/30/22 03:00 AM in CLST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to CLST. View CLST to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website