Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CLT to PST

CLT to PST Conversion

View the CLT to PST conversion below. Chile Standard Time is 4 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Chile Standard Time

Chile Standard Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract three hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It r... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CLTPST
 12:00 AM in CLT is   08:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in CLT is   09:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in CLT is   10:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in CLT is   11:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in CLT is   12:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in CLT is   01:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in CLT is   02:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in CLT is   03:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in CLT is   04:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in CLT is   05:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in CLT is   06:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in CLT is   07:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in CLT is   08:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in CLT is   09:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in CLT is   10:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in CLT is   11:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in CLT is   12:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in CLT is   01:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in CLT is   02:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in CLT is   03:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in CLT is   04:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in CLT is   05:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in CLT is   06:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in CLT is   07:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in CLT is   08:00 PM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CLT to PST. View PST to CLT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website