Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to CLT

PST to CLT Conversion

View the PST to CLT conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 5 hours behind Chile Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Chile Standard Time

Chile Standard Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract three hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It r... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTCLT
 10/02/22 12:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 05:00 AM in CLT 
 10/02/22 01:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 06:00 AM in CLT 
 10/02/22 02:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 07:00 AM in CLT 
 10/02/22 03:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 08:00 AM in CLT 
 10/02/22 04:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 09:00 AM in CLT 
 10/02/22 05:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 10:00 AM in CLT 
 10/02/22 06:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 11:00 AM in CLT 
 10/02/22 07:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 12:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 08:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 01:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 09:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 02:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 10:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 03:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 11:00 AM in PST is*   10/02/22 04:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 12:00 PM in PST is*   10/02/22 05:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 01:00 PM in PST is*   10/02/22 06:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 02:00 PM in PST is*   10/02/22 07:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 03:00 PM in PST is*   10/02/22 08:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 04:00 PM in PST is*   10/02/22 09:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 05:00 PM in PST is*   10/02/22 10:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 06:00 PM in PST is*   10/02/22 11:00 PM in CLT 
 10/02/22 07:00 PM in PST is*   10/03/22 12:00 AM in CLT 
 10/02/22 08:00 PM in PST is*   10/03/22 01:00 AM in CLT 
 10/02/22 09:00 PM in PST is*   10/03/22 02:00 AM in CLT 
 10/02/22 10:00 PM in PST is*   10/03/22 03:00 AM in CLT 
 10/02/22 11:00 PM in PST is*   10/03/22 04:00 AM in CLT 
 10/03/22 12:00 AM in PST is*   10/03/22 05:00 AM in CLT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to CLT. View CLT to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website