Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to EAT

CST to EAT Conversion

View the CST to EAT conversion below. Central Standard Time is 9 hours behind Eastern Africa Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Eastern Africa Time

Eastern Africa Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three hours to the Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in western or southern Af... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTEAT
 12:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in EAT 
 01:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in EAT 
 02:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in EAT 
 03:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in EAT 
 04:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in EAT 
 05:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in EAT 
 06:00 AM in CST is   03:00 PM in EAT 
 07:00 AM in CST is   04:00 PM in EAT 
 08:00 AM in CST is   05:00 PM in EAT 
 09:00 AM in CST is   06:00 PM in EAT 
 10:00 AM in CST is   07:00 PM in EAT 
 11:00 AM in CST is   08:00 PM in EAT 
 12:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in EAT 
 01:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in EAT 
 02:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in EAT 
 03:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in EAT 
 04:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in EAT 
 05:00 PM in CST is   02:00 AM in EAT 
 06:00 PM in CST is   03:00 AM in EAT 
 07:00 PM in CST is   04:00 AM in EAT 
 08:00 PM in CST is   05:00 AM in EAT 
 09:00 PM in CST is   06:00 AM in EAT 
 10:00 PM in CST is   07:00 AM in EAT 
 11:00 PM in CST is   08:00 AM in EAT 
 12:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in EAT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to EAT. View EAT to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website