Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EAT to CST

EAT to CST Conversion

View the EAT to CST conversion below. Eastern Africa Time is 9 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Africa Time

Eastern Africa Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three hours to the Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in western or southern Af... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
EATCST
 09/28/22 12:00 AM in EAT is   09/27/22 03:00 PM in CST 
 09/28/22 01:00 AM in EAT is   09/27/22 04:00 PM in CST 
 09/28/22 02:00 AM in EAT is   09/27/22 05:00 PM in CST 
 09/28/22 03:00 AM in EAT is   09/27/22 06:00 PM in CST 
 09/28/22 04:00 AM in EAT is   09/27/22 07:00 PM in CST 
 09/28/22 05:00 AM in EAT is   09/27/22 08:00 PM in CST 
 09/28/22 06:00 AM in EAT is   09/27/22 09:00 PM in CST 
 09/28/22 07:00 AM in EAT is   09/27/22 10:00 PM in CST 
 09/28/22 08:00 AM in EAT is   09/27/22 11:00 PM in CST 
 09/28/22 09:00 AM in EAT is   09/28/22 12:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 10:00 AM in EAT is   09/28/22 01:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 11:00 AM in EAT is   09/28/22 02:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 12:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 03:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 01:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 04:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 02:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 05:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 03:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 06:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 04:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 07:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 05:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 08:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 06:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 09:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 07:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 10:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 08:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 11:00 AM in CST 
 09/28/22 09:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 12:00 PM in CST 
 09/28/22 10:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 01:00 PM in CST 
 09/28/22 11:00 PM in EAT is   09/28/22 02:00 PM in CST 
 09/29/22 12:00 AM in EAT is   09/28/22 03:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EAT to CST. View CST to EAT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website