Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to EET

CST to EET Conversion

View the CST to EET conversion below. Central Standard Time is 8 hours behind Eastern European Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Eastern European Time

Eastern European Time is two hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 2:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add two hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in eastern Europe and northwe... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTEET
 12/05/22 12:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 08:00 AM in EET 
 12/05/22 01:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 09:00 AM in EET 
 12/05/22 02:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 10:00 AM in EET 
 12/05/22 03:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 11:00 AM in EET 
 12/05/22 04:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 12:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 05:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 01:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 06:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 02:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 07:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 03:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 08:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 04:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 09:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 05:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 10:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 06:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 11:00 AM in CST is   12/05/22 07:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 12:00 PM in CST is   12/05/22 08:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 01:00 PM in CST is   12/05/22 09:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 02:00 PM in CST is   12/05/22 10:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 03:00 PM in CST is   12/05/22 11:00 PM in EET 
 12/05/22 04:00 PM in CST is   12/06/22 12:00 AM in EET 
 12/05/22 05:00 PM in CST is   12/06/22 01:00 AM in EET 
 12/05/22 06:00 PM in CST is   12/06/22 02:00 AM in EET 
 12/05/22 07:00 PM in CST is   12/06/22 03:00 AM in EET 
 12/05/22 08:00 PM in CST is   12/06/22 04:00 AM in EET 
 12/05/22 09:00 PM in CST is   12/06/22 05:00 AM in EET 
 12/05/22 10:00 PM in CST is   12/06/22 06:00 AM in EET 
 12/05/22 11:00 PM in CST is   12/06/22 07:00 AM in EET 
 12/06/22 12:00 AM in CST is   12/06/22 08:00 AM in EET 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to EET. View EET to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website