Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EET to CST

EET to CST Conversion

View the EET to CST conversion below. Eastern European Time is 9 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern European Time

Eastern European Time is two hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 2:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add two hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in eastern Europe and northwe... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
EETCST
 12:00 AM in EET is*   03:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in EET is*   04:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in EET is*   05:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in EET is*   06:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in EET is*   07:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in EET is*   08:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in EET is*   09:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in EET is*   10:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in EET is*   11:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in EET is*   12:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in EET is*   01:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in EET is*   02:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in EET is*   03:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in EET is*   04:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in EET is*   05:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in EET is*   06:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in EET is*   07:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in EET is*   08:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in EET is*   09:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in EET is*   10:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in EET is*   11:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in EET is*   12:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in EET is*   01:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in EET is*   02:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in EET is*   03:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EET to CST. View CST to EET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website