Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to NPT

CST to NPT Conversion

View the CST to NPT conversion below. Central Standard Time is 11.8 hours behind Nepal Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Nepal Time

Nepal Time is five hours and forty-five minutes ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:45. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours and forty-five minutes to Coordinated Universal Time. Nepal Time is what is referred to as a... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTNPT
 12:00 AM in CST is   11:45 AM in NPT 
 01:00 AM in CST is   12:45 PM in NPT 
 02:00 AM in CST is   01:45 PM in NPT 
 03:00 AM in CST is   02:45 PM in NPT 
 04:00 AM in CST is   03:45 PM in NPT 
 05:00 AM in CST is   04:45 PM in NPT 
 06:00 AM in CST is   05:45 PM in NPT 
 07:00 AM in CST is   06:45 PM in NPT 
 08:00 AM in CST is   07:45 PM in NPT 
 09:00 AM in CST is   08:45 PM in NPT 
 10:00 AM in CST is   09:45 PM in NPT 
 11:00 AM in CST is   10:45 PM in NPT 
 12:00 PM in CST is   11:45 PM in NPT 
 01:00 PM in CST is   12:45 AM in NPT 
 02:00 PM in CST is   01:45 AM in NPT 
 03:00 PM in CST is   02:45 AM in NPT 
 04:00 PM in CST is   03:45 AM in NPT 
 05:00 PM in CST is   04:45 AM in NPT 
 06:00 PM in CST is   05:45 AM in NPT 
 07:00 PM in CST is   06:45 AM in NPT 
 08:00 PM in CST is   07:45 AM in NPT 
 09:00 PM in CST is   08:45 AM in NPT 
 10:00 PM in CST is   09:45 AM in NPT 
 11:00 PM in CST is   10:45 AM in NPT 
 12:00 AM in CST is   11:45 AM in NPT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to NPT. View NPT to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website