Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NPT to CST

NPT to CST Conversion

View the NPT to CST conversion below. Nepal Time is 11.8 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Nepal Time

Nepal Time is five hours and forty-five minutes ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:45. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours and forty-five minutes to Coordinated Universal Time. Nepal Time is what is referred to as a... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NPTCST
 12:00 AM in NPT is   12:15 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in NPT is   01:15 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in NPT is   02:15 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in NPT is   03:15 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in NPT is   04:15 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in NPT is   05:15 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in NPT is   06:15 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in NPT is   07:15 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in NPT is   08:15 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in NPT is   09:15 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in NPT is   10:15 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in NPT is   11:15 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in NPT is   12:15 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in NPT is   01:15 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in NPT is   02:15 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in NPT is   03:15 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in NPT is   04:15 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in NPT is   05:15 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in NPT is   06:15 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in NPT is   07:15 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in NPT is   08:15 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in NPT is   09:15 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in NPT is   10:15 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in NPT is   11:15 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in NPT is   12:15 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NPT to CST. View CST to NPT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website