Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to WIB

CST to WIB Conversion

View the CST to WIB conversion below. Central Standard Time is 13 hours behind Western Indonesian Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Western Indonesian Time

Western Indonesian Time is seven hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add seven hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Western Asia. D... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTWIB
 12:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in WIB 
 01:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in WIB 
 02:00 AM in CST is   03:00 PM in WIB 
 03:00 AM in CST is   04:00 PM in WIB 
 04:00 AM in CST is   05:00 PM in WIB 
 05:00 AM in CST is   06:00 PM in WIB 
 06:00 AM in CST is   07:00 PM in WIB 
 07:00 AM in CST is   08:00 PM in WIB 
 08:00 AM in CST is   09:00 PM in WIB 
 09:00 AM in CST is   10:00 PM in WIB 
 10:00 AM in CST is   11:00 PM in WIB 
 11:00 AM in CST is   12:00 AM in WIB 
 12:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in WIB 
 01:00 PM in CST is   02:00 AM in WIB 
 02:00 PM in CST is   03:00 AM in WIB 
 03:00 PM in CST is   04:00 AM in WIB 
 04:00 PM in CST is   05:00 AM in WIB 
 05:00 PM in CST is   06:00 AM in WIB 
 06:00 PM in CST is   07:00 AM in WIB 
 07:00 PM in CST is   08:00 AM in WIB 
 08:00 PM in CST is   09:00 AM in WIB 
 09:00 PM in CST is   10:00 AM in WIB 
 10:00 PM in CST is   11:00 AM in WIB 
 11:00 PM in CST is   12:00 PM in WIB 
 12:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in WIB 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to WIB. View WIB to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website