Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WIB to CST

WIB to CST Conversion

View the WIB to CST conversion below. Western Indonesian Time is 13 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Western Indonesian Time

Western Indonesian Time is seven hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add seven hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Western Asia. D... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WIBCST
 12:00 AM in WIB is   11:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in WIB is   12:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in WIB is   01:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in WIB is   02:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in WIB is   03:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in WIB is   04:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in WIB is   05:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in WIB is   06:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in WIB is   07:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in WIB is   08:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in WIB is   09:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in WIB is   10:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in WIB is   11:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in WIB is   12:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in WIB is   01:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in WIB is   02:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in WIB is   03:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in WIB is   04:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in WIB is   05:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in WIB is   06:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in WIB is   07:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in WIB is   08:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in WIB is   09:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in WIB is   10:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in WIB is   11:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WIB to CST. View CST to WIB instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website