Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to WITA

CST to WITA Conversion

View the CST to WITA conversion below. Central Standard Time is 14 hours behind Central Indonesian Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Central Indonesian Time

Central Indonesian Time is eight hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia, or more sp... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTWITA
 02/09/23 12:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 02:00 PM in WITA 
 02/09/23 01:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 03:00 PM in WITA 
 02/09/23 02:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 04:00 PM in WITA 
 02/09/23 03:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 05:00 PM in WITA 
 02/09/23 04:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 06:00 PM in WITA 
 02/09/23 05:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 07:00 PM in WITA 
 02/09/23 06:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 08:00 PM in WITA 
 02/09/23 07:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 09:00 PM in WITA 
 02/09/23 08:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 10:00 PM in WITA 
 02/09/23 09:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 11:00 PM in WITA 
 02/09/23 10:00 AM in CST is   02/10/23 12:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 11:00 AM in CST is   02/10/23 01:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 12:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 02:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 01:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 03:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 02:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 04:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 03:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 05:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 04:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 06:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 05:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 07:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 06:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 08:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 07:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 09:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 08:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 10:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 09:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 11:00 AM in WITA 
 02/09/23 10:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 12:00 PM in WITA 
 02/09/23 11:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 01:00 PM in WITA 
 02/10/23 12:00 AM in CST is   02/10/23 02:00 PM in WITA 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to WITA. View WITA to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website