Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WITA to CST

WITA to CST Conversion

View the WITA to CST conversion below. Central Indonesian Time is 14 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Indonesian Time

Central Indonesian Time is eight hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia, or more sp... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WITACST
 12:00 AM in WITA is   10:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in WITA is   11:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in WITA is   12:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in WITA is   01:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in WITA is   02:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in WITA is   03:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in WITA is   04:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in WITA is   05:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in WITA is   06:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in WITA is   07:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in WITA is   08:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in WITA is   09:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in WITA is   10:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in WITA is   11:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in WITA is   12:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in WITA is   01:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in WITA is   02:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in WITA is   03:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in WITA is   04:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in WITA is   05:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in WITA is   06:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in WITA is   07:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in WITA is   08:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in WITA is   09:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in WITA is   10:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WITA to CST. View CST to WITA instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website