Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EST to MST

EST to MST Conversion

View the EST to MST conversion below. Eastern Standard Time is 2 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ESTMST
 12:00 AM in EST is*   10:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in EST is*   11:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in EST is*   12:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in EST is*   01:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in EST is*   02:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in EST is*   03:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in EST is*   04:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in EST is*   05:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in EST is*   06:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in EST is*   07:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in EST is*   08:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in EST is*   09:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in EST is*   10:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in EST is*   11:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in EST is*   12:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in EST is*   01:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in EST is*   02:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in EST is*   03:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in EST is*   04:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in EST is*   05:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in EST is*   06:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in EST is*   07:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in EST is*   08:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in EST is*   09:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in EST is*   10:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EST to MST. View MST to EST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website