Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to EST

MST to EST Conversion

View the MST to EST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 2 hours behind Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTEST
 12:00 AM in MST is   02:00 AM in EST 
 01:00 AM in MST is   03:00 AM in EST 
 02:00 AM in MST is   04:00 AM in EST 
 03:00 AM in MST is   05:00 AM in EST 
 04:00 AM in MST is   06:00 AM in EST 
 05:00 AM in MST is   07:00 AM in EST 
 06:00 AM in MST is   08:00 AM in EST 
 07:00 AM in MST is   09:00 AM in EST 
 08:00 AM in MST is   10:00 AM in EST 
 09:00 AM in MST is   11:00 AM in EST 
 10:00 AM in MST is   12:00 PM in EST 
 11:00 AM in MST is   01:00 PM in EST 
 12:00 PM in MST is   02:00 PM in EST 
 01:00 PM in MST is   03:00 PM in EST 
 02:00 PM in MST is   04:00 PM in EST 
 03:00 PM in MST is   05:00 PM in EST 
 04:00 PM in MST is   06:00 PM in EST 
 05:00 PM in MST is   07:00 PM in EST 
 06:00 PM in MST is   08:00 PM in EST 
 07:00 PM in MST is   09:00 PM in EST 
 08:00 PM in MST is   10:00 PM in EST 
 09:00 PM in MST is   11:00 PM in EST 
 10:00 PM in MST is   12:00 AM in EST 
 11:00 PM in MST is   01:00 AM in EST 
 12:00 AM in MST is   02:00 AM in EST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to EST. View EST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website