Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > GMT to MST

GMT to MST Conversion

View the GMT to MST conversion below. Greenwich Mean Time is 7 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Greenwich Mean Time

Greenwich Mean Time is the same as Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC +/- 00:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you only need to refer to Coordinated Universal Time.   Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe, Africa, North America... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
GMTMST
 12:00 AM in GMT is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in GMT is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in GMT is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in GMT is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in GMT is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in GMT is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in GMT is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in GMT is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in GMT is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in GMT is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in GMT is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in GMT is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in GMT is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in GMT is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in GMT is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in GMT is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in GMT is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in GMT is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in GMT is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in GMT is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in GMT is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in GMT is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in GMT is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in GMT is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in GMT is   05:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing GMT to MST. View MST to GMT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website