Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to GMT

MST to GMT Conversion

View the MST to GMT conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 7 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Greenwich Mean Time

Greenwich Mean Time is the same as Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC +/- 00:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you only need to refer to Coordinated Universal Time.   Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe, Africa, North America... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTGMT
 12:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 AM in GMT 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 AM in GMT 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 AM in GMT 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 AM in GMT 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 AM in GMT 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 PM in GMT 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 PM in GMT 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in GMT 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 PM in GMT 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 PM in GMT 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 PM in GMT 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 PM in GMT 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 PM in GMT 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 PM in GMT 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 PM in GMT 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 PM in GMT 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 PM in GMT 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 AM in GMT 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 AM in GMT 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 AM in GMT 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 AM in GMT 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 AM in GMT 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 AM in GMT 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 AM in GMT 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 AM in GMT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to GMT. View GMT to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website