Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > GST to MST

GST to MST Conversion

View the GST to MST conversion below. Gulf Standard Time is 11 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Gulf Standard Time

Gulf Standard Time is four hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 4:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add four hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the southwestern Asia. ... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
GSTMST
 05/27/22 12:00 AM in GST is   05/26/22 01:00 PM in MST* 
 05/27/22 01:00 AM in GST is   05/26/22 02:00 PM in MST* 
 05/27/22 02:00 AM in GST is   05/26/22 03:00 PM in MST* 
 05/27/22 03:00 AM in GST is   05/26/22 04:00 PM in MST* 
 05/27/22 04:00 AM in GST is   05/26/22 05:00 PM in MST* 
 05/27/22 05:00 AM in GST is   05/26/22 06:00 PM in MST* 
 05/27/22 06:00 AM in GST is   05/26/22 07:00 PM in MST* 
 05/27/22 07:00 AM in GST is   05/26/22 08:00 PM in MST* 
 05/27/22 08:00 AM in GST is   05/26/22 09:00 PM in MST* 
 05/27/22 09:00 AM in GST is   05/26/22 10:00 PM in MST* 
 05/27/22 10:00 AM in GST is   05/26/22 11:00 PM in MST* 
 05/27/22 11:00 AM in GST is   05/27/22 12:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 12:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 01:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 01:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 02:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 02:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 03:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 03:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 04:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 04:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 05:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 05:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 06:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 06:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 07:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 07:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 08:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 08:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 09:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 09:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 10:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 10:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 11:00 AM in MST* 
 05/27/22 11:00 PM in GST is   05/27/22 12:00 PM in MST* 
 05/28/22 12:00 AM in GST is   05/27/22 01:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing GST to MST. View MST to GST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website