Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > IRST to MST

IRST to MST Conversion

View the IRST to MST conversion below. Iran Standard Time is 10.5 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Iran Standard Time

Iran Standard Time is three and a half hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Iran Standard Time is considered a nonstandard tim... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
IRSTMST
 12:00 AM in IRST is*   01:30 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in IRST is*   02:30 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in IRST is*   03:30 PM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in IRST is*   04:30 PM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in IRST is*   05:30 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in IRST is*   06:30 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in IRST is*   07:30 PM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in IRST is*   08:30 PM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in IRST is*   09:30 PM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in IRST is*   10:30 PM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in IRST is*   11:30 PM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in IRST is*   12:30 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in IRST is*   01:30 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in IRST is*   02:30 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in IRST is*   03:30 AM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in IRST is*   04:30 AM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in IRST is*   05:30 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in IRST is*   06:30 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in IRST is*   07:30 AM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in IRST is*   08:30 AM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in IRST is*   09:30 AM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in IRST is*   10:30 AM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in IRST is*   11:30 AM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in IRST is*   12:30 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in IRST is*   01:30 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing IRST to MST. View MST to IRST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website