Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to IRST

MST to IRST Conversion

View the MST to IRST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 10.5 hours behind Iran Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Iran Standard Time

Iran Standard Time is three and a half hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Iran Standard Time is considered a nonstandard tim... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTIRST
 12:00 AM in MST is*   10:30 AM in IRST* 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   11:30 AM in IRST* 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   12:30 PM in IRST* 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   01:30 PM in IRST* 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   02:30 PM in IRST* 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   03:30 PM in IRST* 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   04:30 PM in IRST* 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   05:30 PM in IRST* 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   06:30 PM in IRST* 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   07:30 PM in IRST* 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   08:30 PM in IRST* 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   09:30 PM in IRST* 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   10:30 PM in IRST* 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   11:30 PM in IRST* 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   12:30 AM in IRST* 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   01:30 AM in IRST* 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   02:30 AM in IRST* 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   03:30 AM in IRST* 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   04:30 AM in IRST* 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   05:30 AM in IRST* 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   06:30 AM in IRST* 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   07:30 AM in IRST* 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   08:30 AM in IRST* 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   09:30 AM in IRST* 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   10:30 AM in IRST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to IRST. View IRST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website