Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to ACST

MST to ACST Conversion

View the MST to ACST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 16.5 hours behind Australian Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Australian Central Standard Time

Australian Central Standard Time or ACST has a UTC offset of +9:30. This means that the time zone is 9 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories and states in Australia during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon a... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTACST
 12:00 AM in MST is   04:30 PM in ACST 
 01:00 AM in MST is   05:30 PM in ACST 
 02:00 AM in MST is   06:30 PM in ACST 
 03:00 AM in MST is   07:30 PM in ACST 
 04:00 AM in MST is   08:30 PM in ACST 
 05:00 AM in MST is   09:30 PM in ACST 
 06:00 AM in MST is   10:30 PM in ACST 
 07:00 AM in MST is   11:30 PM in ACST 
 08:00 AM in MST is   12:30 AM in ACST 
 09:00 AM in MST is   01:30 AM in ACST 
 10:00 AM in MST is   02:30 AM in ACST 
 11:00 AM in MST is   03:30 AM in ACST 
 12:00 PM in MST is   04:30 AM in ACST 
 01:00 PM in MST is   05:30 AM in ACST 
 02:00 PM in MST is   06:30 AM in ACST 
 03:00 PM in MST is   07:30 AM in ACST 
 04:00 PM in MST is   08:30 AM in ACST 
 05:00 PM in MST is   09:30 AM in ACST 
 06:00 PM in MST is   10:30 AM in ACST 
 07:00 PM in MST is   11:30 AM in ACST 
 08:00 PM in MST is   12:30 PM in ACST 
 09:00 PM in MST is   01:30 PM in ACST 
 10:00 PM in MST is   02:30 PM in ACST 
 11:00 PM in MST is   03:30 PM in ACST 
 12:00 AM in MST is   04:30 PM in ACST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to ACST. View ACST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website