Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to AKST

MST to AKST Conversion

View the MST to AKST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 2 hours ahead of Alaska Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Alaska Standard Time

Alaska Standard Time or AKST has a UTC offset of - 9:00. This means that the time zone is 9 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in North America (Alaska) during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving begi... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTAKST
 12:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 PM in AKST* 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 PM in AKST* 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 AM in AKST* 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 AM in AKST* 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 AM in AKST* 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 AM in AKST* 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 AM in AKST* 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 AM in AKST* 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 AM in AKST* 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 AM in AKST* 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 AM in AKST* 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 AM in AKST* 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 AM in AKST* 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 AM in AKST* 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 PM in AKST* 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 PM in AKST* 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 PM in AKST* 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 PM in AKST* 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 PM in AKST* 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 PM in AKST* 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 PM in AKST* 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 PM in AKST* 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 PM in AKST* 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 PM in AKST* 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 PM in AKST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to AKST. View AKST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website