Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to BOT

MST to BOT Conversion

View the MST to BOT conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 2 hours behind Bolivia Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Bolivia Time

Bolivia Time or BOT has a UTC offset of - 4:00. This means that the time zone is 4 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in South America all year round. Locations in Bolivia Time Zone This time zone is active in: South America Bolivia ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTBOT
 12:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 AM in BOT 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 AM in BOT 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 AM in BOT 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 AM in BOT 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 AM in BOT 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 AM in BOT 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 AM in BOT 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 AM in BOT 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 AM in BOT 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 AM in BOT 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 PM in BOT 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 PM in BOT 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 PM in BOT 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 PM in BOT 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 PM in BOT 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 PM in BOT 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 PM in BOT 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 PM in BOT 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 PM in BOT 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 PM in BOT 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 PM in BOT 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 PM in BOT 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 AM in BOT 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 AM in BOT 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 AM in BOT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to BOT. View BOT to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website