Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to CAT

MST to CAT Conversion

View the MST to CAT conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 8 hours behind Central Africa Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Central Africa Time

Central Africa Time or CAT has a UTC offset of + 2:00. This means that the time zone is 2 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in Africa all year round. Locations in Central Africa Time Zone This time zone is active in: Africa Botswa... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTCAT
 12:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 AM in CAT 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 AM in CAT 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 AM in CAT 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 AM in CAT 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 PM in CAT 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 PM in CAT 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in CAT 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 PM in CAT 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 PM in CAT 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 PM in CAT 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 PM in CAT 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 PM in CAT 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 PM in CAT 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 PM in CAT 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 PM in CAT 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 PM in CAT 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 AM in CAT 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 AM in CAT 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 AM in CAT 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 AM in CAT 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 AM in CAT 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 AM in CAT 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 AM in CAT 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 AM in CAT 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 AM in CAT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to CAT. View CAT to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website