Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to CEST

MST to CEST Conversion

View the MST to CEST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 8 hours behind Central European Summer Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Central European Summer Time

Central European Time is one hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe. It runs through the no... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTCEST
 12:00 AM in MST is   08:00 AM in CEST 
 01:00 AM in MST is   09:00 AM in CEST 
 02:00 AM in MST is   10:00 AM in CEST 
 03:00 AM in MST is   11:00 AM in CEST 
 04:00 AM in MST is   12:00 PM in CEST 
 05:00 AM in MST is   01:00 PM in CEST 
 06:00 AM in MST is   02:00 PM in CEST 
 07:00 AM in MST is   03:00 PM in CEST 
 08:00 AM in MST is   04:00 PM in CEST 
 09:00 AM in MST is   05:00 PM in CEST 
 10:00 AM in MST is   06:00 PM in CEST 
 11:00 AM in MST is   07:00 PM in CEST 
 12:00 PM in MST is   08:00 PM in CEST 
 01:00 PM in MST is   09:00 PM in CEST 
 02:00 PM in MST is   10:00 PM in CEST 
 03:00 PM in MST is   11:00 PM in CEST 
 04:00 PM in MST is   12:00 AM in CEST 
 05:00 PM in MST is   01:00 AM in CEST 
 06:00 PM in MST is   02:00 AM in CEST 
 07:00 PM in MST is   03:00 AM in CEST 
 08:00 PM in MST is   04:00 AM in CEST 
 09:00 PM in MST is   05:00 AM in CEST 
 10:00 PM in MST is   06:00 AM in CEST 
 11:00 PM in MST is   07:00 AM in CEST 
 12:00 AM in MST is   08:00 AM in CEST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to CEST. View CEST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website