Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to CST

MST to CST Conversion

View the MST to CST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 0 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTCST
 12:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to CST. View CST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website