Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to MST

CST to MST Conversion

View the CST to MST conversion below. Central Standard Time is 0 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTMST
 12:00 AM in CST is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in CST is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in CST is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in CST is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in CST is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in CST is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in CST is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in CST is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in CST is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in CST is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in CST is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in CST is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in CST is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in CST is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in CST is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in CST is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in CST is   12:00 AM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to MST. View MST to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website