Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to ICT

MST to ICT Conversion

View the MST to ICT conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 14 hours behind Indochina Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Indochina Time

Indochina Time is seven hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add seven hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in south central Asia. It ru... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTICT
 04/15/24 12:00 AM in MST is*   04/15/24 02:00 PM in ICT 
 04/15/24 01:00 AM in MST is*   04/15/24 03:00 PM in ICT 
 04/15/24 02:00 AM in MST is*   04/15/24 04:00 PM in ICT 
 04/15/24 03:00 AM in MST is*   04/15/24 05:00 PM in ICT 
 04/15/24 04:00 AM in MST is*   04/15/24 06:00 PM in ICT 
 04/15/24 05:00 AM in MST is*   04/15/24 07:00 PM in ICT 
 04/15/24 06:00 AM in MST is*   04/15/24 08:00 PM in ICT 
 04/15/24 07:00 AM in MST is*   04/15/24 09:00 PM in ICT 
 04/15/24 08:00 AM in MST is*   04/15/24 10:00 PM in ICT 
 04/15/24 09:00 AM in MST is*   04/15/24 11:00 PM in ICT 
 04/15/24 10:00 AM in MST is*   04/16/24 12:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 11:00 AM in MST is*   04/16/24 01:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 12:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 02:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 01:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 03:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 02:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 04:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 03:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 05:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 04:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 06:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 05:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 07:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 06:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 08:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 07:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 09:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 08:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 10:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 09:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 11:00 AM in ICT 
 04/15/24 10:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 12:00 PM in ICT 
 04/15/24 11:00 PM in MST is*   04/16/24 01:00 PM in ICT 
 04/16/24 12:00 AM in MST is*   04/16/24 02:00 PM in ICT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to ICT. View ICT to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website