Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to PET

MST to PET Conversion

View the MST to PET conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 2 hours behind Peru Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Peru Time

Peru Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It runs thro... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTPET
 02/09/23 12:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 02:00 AM in PET 
 02/09/23 01:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 03:00 AM in PET 
 02/09/23 02:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 04:00 AM in PET 
 02/09/23 03:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 05:00 AM in PET 
 02/09/23 04:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 06:00 AM in PET 
 02/09/23 05:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 07:00 AM in PET 
 02/09/23 06:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 08:00 AM in PET 
 02/09/23 07:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 09:00 AM in PET 
 02/09/23 08:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 10:00 AM in PET 
 02/09/23 09:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 11:00 AM in PET 
 02/09/23 10:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 12:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 11:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 01:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 12:00 PM in MST is   02/09/23 02:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 01:00 PM in MST is   02/09/23 03:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 02:00 PM in MST is   02/09/23 04:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 03:00 PM in MST is   02/09/23 05:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 04:00 PM in MST is   02/09/23 06:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 05:00 PM in MST is   02/09/23 07:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 06:00 PM in MST is   02/09/23 08:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 07:00 PM in MST is   02/09/23 09:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 08:00 PM in MST is   02/09/23 10:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 09:00 PM in MST is   02/09/23 11:00 PM in PET 
 02/09/23 10:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 12:00 AM in PET 
 02/09/23 11:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 01:00 AM in PET 
 02/10/23 12:00 AM in MST is   02/10/23 02:00 AM in PET 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to PET. View PET to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website