Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PET to MST

PET to MST Conversion

View the PET to MST conversion below. Peru Time is 1 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Peru Time

Peru Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It runs thro... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PETMST
 12:00 AM in PET is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in PET is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in PET is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in PET is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in PET is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in PET is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in PET is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in PET is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in PET is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in PET is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in PET is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in PET is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in PET is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in PET is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in PET is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in PET is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in PET is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in PET is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in PET is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in PET is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in PET is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in PET is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in PET is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in PET is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in PET is   11:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PET to MST. View MST to PET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website