Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to PHT

MST to PHT Conversion

View the MST to PHT conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 14 hours behind Philippine Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Philippine Time

Philippine Time is eight hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through th... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTPHT
 12:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in PHT 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 PM in PHT 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 PM in PHT 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 PM in PHT 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 PM in PHT 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 PM in PHT 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 PM in PHT 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 PM in PHT 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 PM in PHT 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 PM in PHT 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 AM in PHT 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 AM in PHT 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 AM in PHT 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 AM in PHT 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 AM in PHT 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 AM in PHT 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 AM in PHT 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 AM in PHT 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 AM in PHT 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 AM in PHT 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 AM in PHT 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 AM in PHT 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 PM in PHT 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 PM in PHT 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in PHT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to PHT. View PHT to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website