Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to PST

MST to PST Conversion

View the MST to PST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 1 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTPST
 12:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 PM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to PST. View PST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website