Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to VET

MST to VET Conversion

View the MST to VET conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 2 hours behind Venezuelan Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Venezuelan Standard Time

Venezuelan Standard Time is four and a half hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 4:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract four and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Venezuelan Standard Time is considered a no... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTVET
 12:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 AM in VET 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 AM in VET 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 AM in VET 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 AM in VET 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 AM in VET 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 AM in VET 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 AM in VET 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 AM in VET 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 AM in VET 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 AM in VET 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 PM in VET 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 PM in VET 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 PM in VET 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 PM in VET 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 PM in VET 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 PM in VET 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 PM in VET 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 PM in VET 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 PM in VET 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 PM in VET 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 PM in VET 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 PM in VET 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 AM in VET 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 AM in VET 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 AM in VET 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to VET. View VET to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website