Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > VET to MST

VET to MST Conversion

View the VET to MST conversion below. Venezuelan Standard Time is 2 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Venezuelan Standard Time

Venezuelan Standard Time is four and a half hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 4:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract four and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Venezuelan Standard Time is considered a no... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
VETMST
 12:00 AM in VET is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in VET is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in VET is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in VET is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in VET is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in VET is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in VET is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in VET is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in VET is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in VET is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in VET is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in VET is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in VET is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in VET is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in VET is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in VET is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in VET is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in VET is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in VET is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in VET is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in VET is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in VET is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in VET is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in VET is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in VET is   10:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing VET to MST. View MST to VET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website