Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to WIT

MST to WIT Conversion

View the MST to WIT conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 16 hours behind Eastern Indonesian Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Eastern Indonesian Time

Eastern Indonesian Time is nine hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 9:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add nine hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia, or more spec... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTWIT
 12/01/22 12:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 04:00 PM in WIT 
 12/01/22 01:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 05:00 PM in WIT 
 12/01/22 02:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 06:00 PM in WIT 
 12/01/22 03:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 07:00 PM in WIT 
 12/01/22 04:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 08:00 PM in WIT 
 12/01/22 05:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 09:00 PM in WIT 
 12/01/22 06:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 10:00 PM in WIT 
 12/01/22 07:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 11:00 PM in WIT 
 12/01/22 08:00 AM in MST is   12/02/22 12:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 09:00 AM in MST is   12/02/22 01:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 10:00 AM in MST is   12/02/22 02:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 11:00 AM in MST is   12/02/22 03:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 12:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 04:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 01:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 05:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 02:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 06:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 03:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 07:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 04:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 08:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 05:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 09:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 06:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 10:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 07:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 11:00 AM in WIT 
 12/01/22 08:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 12:00 PM in WIT 
 12/01/22 09:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 01:00 PM in WIT 
 12/01/22 10:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 02:00 PM in WIT 
 12/01/22 11:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 03:00 PM in WIT 
 12/02/22 12:00 AM in MST is   12/02/22 04:00 PM in WIT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to WIT. View WIT to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website