Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WIT to MST

WIT to MST Conversion

View the WIT to MST conversion below. Eastern Indonesian Time is 15 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Indonesian Time

Eastern Indonesian Time is nine hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 9:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add nine hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia, or more spec... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WITMST
 12:00 AM in WIT is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in WIT is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in WIT is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in WIT is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in WIT is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in WIT is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in WIT is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in WIT is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in WIT is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in WIT is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in WIT is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in WIT is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in WIT is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in WIT is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in WIT is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in WIT is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in WIT is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in WIT is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in WIT is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in WIT is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in WIT is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in WIT is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in WIT is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in WIT is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in WIT is   09:00 AM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WIT to MST. View MST to WIT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website