Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NPT to MST

NPT to MST Conversion

View the NPT to MST conversion below. Nepal Time is 12.8 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Nepal Time

Nepal Time is five hours and forty-five minutes ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:45. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours and forty-five minutes to Coordinated Universal Time. Nepal Time is what is referred to as a... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NPTMST
 08/13/22 12:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 11:15 AM in MST* 
 08/13/22 01:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 12:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 02:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 01:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 03:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 02:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 04:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 03:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 05:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 04:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 06:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 05:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 07:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 06:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 08:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 07:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 09:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 08:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 10:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 09:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 11:00 AM in NPT is   08/12/22 10:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 12:00 PM in NPT is   08/12/22 11:15 PM in MST* 
 08/13/22 01:00 PM in NPT is   08/13/22 12:15 AM in MST* 
 08/13/22 02:00 PM in NPT is   08/13/22 01:15 AM in MST* 
 08/13/22 03:00 PM in NPT is   08/13/22 02:15 AM in MST* 
 08/13/22 04:00 PM in NPT is   08/13/22 03:15 AM in MST* 
 08/13/22 05:00 PM in NPT is   08/13/22 04:15 AM in MST* 
 08/13/22 06:00 PM in NPT is   08/13/22 05:15 AM in MST* 
 08/13/22 07:00 PM in NPT is   08/13/22 06:15 AM in MST* 
 08/13/22 08:00 PM in NPT is   08/13/22 07:15 AM in MST* 
 08/13/22 09:00 PM in NPT is   08/13/22 08:15 AM in MST* 
 08/13/22 10:00 PM in NPT is   08/13/22 09:15 AM in MST* 
 08/13/22 11:00 PM in NPT is   08/13/22 10:15 AM in MST* 
 08/14/22 12:00 AM in NPT is   08/13/22 11:15 AM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NPT to MST. View MST to NPT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website