Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to NPT

MST to NPT Conversion

View the MST to NPT conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 11.8 hours behind Nepal Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Nepal Time

Nepal Time is five hours and forty-five minutes ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:45. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours and forty-five minutes to Coordinated Universal Time. Nepal Time is what is referred to as a... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTNPT
 12:00 AM in MST is*   11:45 AM in NPT 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   12:45 PM in NPT 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   01:45 PM in NPT 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   02:45 PM in NPT 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   03:45 PM in NPT 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   04:45 PM in NPT 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   05:45 PM in NPT 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   06:45 PM in NPT 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   07:45 PM in NPT 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   08:45 PM in NPT 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   09:45 PM in NPT 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   10:45 PM in NPT 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   11:45 PM in NPT 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   12:45 AM in NPT 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   01:45 AM in NPT 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   02:45 AM in NPT 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   03:45 AM in NPT 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   04:45 AM in NPT 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   05:45 AM in NPT 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   06:45 AM in NPT 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   07:45 AM in NPT 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   08:45 AM in NPT 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   09:45 AM in NPT 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   10:45 AM in NPT 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   11:45 AM in NPT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to NPT. View NPT to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website