Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WAT to MST

WAT to MST Conversion

View the WAT to MST conversion below. West Africa Time is 7 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

West Africa Time

West Africa Time is one hour ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Africa. It runs through the c... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WATMST
 12:00 AM in WAT is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in WAT is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in WAT is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in WAT is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in WAT is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in WAT is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in WAT is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in WAT is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in WAT is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in WAT is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in WAT is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in WAT is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in WAT is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in WAT is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in WAT is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in WAT is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in WAT is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in WAT is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in WAT is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in WAT is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in WAT is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in WAT is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in WAT is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in WAT is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in WAT is   05:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WAT to MST. View MST to WAT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website