Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WEST to MST

WEST to MST Conversion

View the WEST to MST conversion below. Western European Summer Time is 6 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Western European Summer Time

Western European Summer Time is one hour ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe and Africa... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WESTMST
 12:00 AM in WEST is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in WEST is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in WEST is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in WEST is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in WEST is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in WEST is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in WEST is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in WEST is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in WEST is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in WEST is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in WEST is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in WEST is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in WEST is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in WEST is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in WEST is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in WEST is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in WEST is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in WEST is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in WEST is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in WEST is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in WEST is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in WEST is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in WEST is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in WEST is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in WEST is   06:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WEST to MST. View MST to WEST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website