Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WET to MST

WET to MST Conversion

View the WET to MST conversion below. Western European Time is 7 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Western European Time

Western European Time is equal to the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 00:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you need only refer to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe and Africa. Depending on w... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WETMST
 12:00 AM in WET is*   05:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in WET is*   06:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in WET is*   07:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in WET is*   08:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in WET is*   09:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in WET is*   10:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in WET is*   11:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in WET is*   12:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in WET is*   01:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in WET is*   02:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in WET is*   03:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in WET is*   04:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in WET is*   05:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in WET is*   06:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in WET is*   07:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in WET is*   08:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in WET is*   09:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in WET is*   10:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in WET is*   11:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in WET is*   12:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in WET is*   01:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in WET is*   02:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in WET is*   03:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in WET is*   04:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in WET is*   05:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WET to MST. View MST to WET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website