Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > ACDT to PST

ACDT to PST Conversion

View the ACDT to PST conversion below. Australian Central Daylight Time is 17.5 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Central Daylight Time

Australian Central Daylight Time or ACDT has a UTC offset of +10:30. This means that the time zone is 10 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories and states in Australia during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. After Day... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ACDTPST
 12:00 AM in ACDT is*   06:30 AM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in ACDT is*   07:30 AM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in ACDT is*   08:30 AM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in ACDT is*   09:30 AM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in ACDT is*   10:30 AM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in ACDT is*   11:30 AM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in ACDT is*   12:30 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in ACDT is*   01:30 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in ACDT is*   02:30 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in ACDT is*   03:30 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in ACDT is*   04:30 PM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in ACDT is*   05:30 PM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in ACDT is*   06:30 PM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in ACDT is*   07:30 PM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in ACDT is*   08:30 PM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in ACDT is*   09:30 PM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in ACDT is*   10:30 PM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in ACDT is*   11:30 PM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in ACDT is*   12:30 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in ACDT is*   01:30 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in ACDT is*   02:30 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in ACDT is*   03:30 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in ACDT is*   04:30 AM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in ACDT is*   05:30 AM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in ACDT is*   06:30 AM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing ACDT to PST. View PST to ACDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website