Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to ACDT

PST to ACDT Conversion

View the PST to ACDT conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 18.5 hours behind Australian Central Daylight Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Australian Central Daylight Time

Australian Central Daylight Time or ACDT has a UTC offset of +10:30. This means that the time zone is 10 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories and states in Australia during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. After Day... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTACDT
 12:00 AM in PST is   06:30 PM in ACDT* 
 01:00 AM in PST is   07:30 PM in ACDT* 
 02:00 AM in PST is   08:30 PM in ACDT* 
 03:00 AM in PST is   09:30 PM in ACDT* 
 04:00 AM in PST is   10:30 PM in ACDT* 
 05:00 AM in PST is   11:30 PM in ACDT* 
 06:00 AM in PST is   12:30 AM in ACDT* 
 07:00 AM in PST is   01:30 AM in ACDT* 
 08:00 AM in PST is   02:30 AM in ACDT* 
 09:00 AM in PST is   03:30 AM in ACDT* 
 10:00 AM in PST is   04:30 AM in ACDT* 
 11:00 AM in PST is   05:30 AM in ACDT* 
 12:00 PM in PST is   06:30 AM in ACDT* 
 01:00 PM in PST is   07:30 AM in ACDT* 
 02:00 PM in PST is   08:30 AM in ACDT* 
 03:00 PM in PST is   09:30 AM in ACDT* 
 04:00 PM in PST is   10:30 AM in ACDT* 
 05:00 PM in PST is   11:30 AM in ACDT* 
 06:00 PM in PST is   12:30 PM in ACDT* 
 07:00 PM in PST is   01:30 PM in ACDT* 
 08:00 PM in PST is   02:30 PM in ACDT* 
 09:00 PM in PST is   03:30 PM in ACDT* 
 10:00 PM in PST is   04:30 PM in ACDT* 
 11:00 PM in PST is   05:30 PM in ACDT* 
 12:00 AM in PST is   06:30 PM in ACDT* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to ACDT. View ACDT to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website