Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AEST to MST

AEST to MST Conversion

View the AEST to MST conversion below. Australian Eastern Standard Time is 16 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Eastern Standard Time

Australian Eastern Standard Time or AEST has a UTC offset of + 10:00. This means that the time zone is 10 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Australia during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving s... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AESTMST
 12:00 AM in AEST is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in AEST is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in AEST is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in AEST is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in AEST is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in AEST is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in AEST is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in AEST is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in AEST is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in AEST is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in AEST is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in AEST is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in AEST is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in AEST is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in AEST is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in AEST is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in AEST is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in AEST is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in AEST is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in AEST is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in AEST is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in AEST is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in AEST is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in AEST is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in AEST is   08:00 AM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AEST to MST. View MST to AEST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website